We’re so grateful to have partners like you by our side as we deliver world-class care to Central California. You enable the life-changing work that takes place at Community Medical Centers every day. Thank you!
 
If you have any questions or would like more information on ways to donate, such as corporate giving, in-kind gifts, investments, planned giving or property, please contact us.
 

Contact Us

Community Medical Foundation
1530 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 106
Fresno, CA  93710
(559) 724-4343 phone
(559) 724-4350 fax
foundation@communitymedical.org

 

(
)
-

 

Contact a Fundraising Executive:

Katie Zenovich
 

Katie Zenovich
Senior VP, Development & External Affairs
Chief Executive Officer
Community Medical Foundation
kzenovich@communitymedical.org

Kelly O'Brien
 

Kelly O'Brien
Operations Manager
Community Medical Foundation
KLOBrien@communitymedical.org

Candice Burns
 

Candice Burns
Development Officer
Community Medical Foundation
cburns3@communitymedical.org

Diane Chrisman
 

Diane Chrisman
Development Officer
Community Medical Foundation
dchrisman2@communitymedical.org

Meagan Grossman
 

Meagan Grossman
Donor Relations Officer
Community Medical Foundation
mgrossman@communitymedical.org

Cathy Hendrickson
 

Cathy Hendrickson
Special Friends Coordinator
Community Medical Foundation
chendrickson@communitymedical.org

Kate Lafferty
 

Kate Lafferty
Annual Fund Officer
Community Medical Foundation
klafferty@communitymedical.org

Jan Paul
 

Jan Paul
Senior Development Officer
Community Medical Foundation
jpaul@communitymedical.org

Valerie Preas

Valerie Preas
Special Friends Coordinator
Community Medical Foundation
vpreas@communitymedical.org

Sandra Robbins
 

Sandra Robbins
Development Officer
Community Medical Foundation
srobbins@communitymedical.org

Christi Rolff
 

Christi Rolff
Development Officer
Community Medical Foundation
crolff2@communitymedical.org

 

Community Medical Centers is a not-for-profit 501(c)(3). Gifts are tax deductible to the extent allowed by federal law. Our Tax ID number is 77-0191730.