Facility Executive Advisory Committee

The Clovis Facility Executive Advisory Committee (CFEAC) exists to address Medical Staff practice, quality and patient safety issues at the facility. CFEAC meets monthly and reports directly to the Medical Executive Committee (MEC).

Michael Synn, MD - Chair
Michael Alch, MD - Vice Chair
Judy Champaign, MD - Radiology Chair
Mark Cunningham, MD - Surgery/Clinical Specialties Chair
Hemant Dhingra, MD - Medicine/Family Medicine Chair
Joseph Ginejko, DO - Emergency Medicine Chair
Edward Hanks, MD - Cardiology Chair
Roderick Harris, MD - OB-GYN/Pediatrics Chair