Contact Us

 For more information please contact us by phone, e-mail or mail:

(559) 459-2670
foundation@communitymedical.org
126 N. Fresno Street, Fresno, CA  93701

Contact a Fundraising Executive:

Katie Zenovich
Vice President, Corporate Development
Community Medical Foundation
kzenovich@communitymedical.org

 

Kathryn Weakland
Development Officer
Community Medical Foundation
kweakland@communitymedical.org
 

Katelyn Ashton
Development Officer
Community Medical Foundation
kashton@communitymedical.org
 

Ed Chetan Edwin
Development Officer
Community Medical Foundation
eedwin@communitymedical.org
 

Cathy Hendrickson
Special Friends Coordinator
Community Medical Foundation
chendrickson@communitymedical.org

Jan Paul
Donor Relations Officer
Community Medical Foundation
jpaul@communitymedical.org

 

 

First and last name

Valid phone number, including area code

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.